Officers of the Society

Est. 1829

Norfolk and Norwich Horticultural Society
  • Patron:  His Royal Highness The Prince of Wales
  • President: Mr Simon White
  • Vice-President: Adrian Bloom, VHM 
  • Chairman: Mr Martyn Davey, MCIHort
  • Vice-Chairman: Mr Len Finch
  • Secretary: Mrs Lesley Webdale
  • Treasurer: Mrs Frances Howard
  • ​Social Secretary: Vacancy
  • Show Secretary: Vacancy
  • Committee Member: Mr Simon Gache, MCIHort
  • Committee Member: Mrs Cynthia Young
  • Committee Member: Miss Cathryn Waldron
  • Committee Member: Mr Ian Roofe, MCIHort
  • Journal Editor: Mr Tim Allison
  • Webmaster: Mr Kristopher Harper, MCIHort

with the exception of the Patron, President, Vice-President, Journal Editor and Webmaster, all other Officers are Trustees of the Society.