Our events are open to our members and their guests, unless otherwise stated.

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

January 2022

Norfolk & Norwich Horticultural Society

Zoom talk: “Bhutan – Kingdom of Rare Plants” by Rosemary Legrand

Mon 24 January 2022 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
On-line Zoom
Free

February 2022

Norfolk & Norwich Horticultural Society

Zoom talk: Plant Collections by Philip Oostenbrink

Mon 28 February 2022 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
On-line Zoom
Free

March 2022

Norfolk & Norwich Horticultural Society

Zoom talk: The Wonderful World of Flowers by Howard Wills

Mon 28 March 2022 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
On-line Zoom
Free

April 2022

Norfolk & Norwich Horticultural Society

Spring Show and Plant Fair plus East of England Daffodil Championship

Sun 10 April 2022 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
The Costessey Centre, Longwater Lane
Costessey, Norfolk NR8 5AH United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Free

Norfolk & Norwich Horticultural Society

Visit to Belvoir Castle and gardens

Sun 24 April 2022 @ 7:30 am - 7:00 pm
belvoir castle Grantham, Cambridgshire NG32 1PE + Google Map

May 2022

Norfolk & Norwich Horticultural Society

Visit to National Gardens Scheme Open Day and Plant Fair at Pottertons

Sun 29 May 2022
Pottertons Nursery, LN7 6HX, Caistor Lincolnshire LN7 6HX United Kingdom + Google Map

June 2022

Norfolk & Norwich Horticultural Society

Holiday to Surrey, including RHS Wisley

Sun 5 June 2022 @ 8:30 am - Wed 8 June 2022 @ 7:00 pm
Holiday Inn Shepperton TW17 8NP United Kingdom + Google Map

Norfolk & Norwich Horticultural Society

Summer Show

Wed 29 June 2022 @ 8:00 am - Thu 30 June 2022 @ 6:00 pm
Norfolk Showground, Dereham Road
Norwich, Norfolk NR5 0TT United Kingdom

September 2022

Norfolk & Norwich Horticultural Society

Early Autumn Show

Sun 11 September 2022 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
The Costessey Centre, Longwater Lane
Costessey, Norfolk NR8 5AH United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Free
+ Export Events