Our events are open to our members and their guests, unless otherwise stated.

Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

February 2020

Norfolk & Norwich Horticultural Society

Holiday to Ashwood nursery & garden

Mon 17 February 2020 - Wed 19 February 2020
Ashwood Nurseries, Ashwood Lower Lane
Kingswinford, West Midlands DY6 0AE United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Thorpe & District Gardening Club

Thorpe and District Gardening Club February Meeting

Tue 25 February 2020 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
St Francis Church Hall., Rider Haggard Rd. Heartsease.
Norwich., NR7 9UQ
+ Google Map
Free – £3

March 2020

Martham & District Garden Club

Garden Birds and Insects

Mon 9 March 2020 @ 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Martham Methodist Church, Repps Road
Martham, NR29 4QT
+ Google Map

July 2020

Thorpe & District Gardening Club

Thorpe and District Gardening Club July Meeting

Tue 28 July 2020 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
St Francis Church Hall., Rider Haggard Rd. Heartsease.
Norwich., NR7 9UQ
+ Google Map
£3

August 2020

Thorpe & District Gardening Club

Thorpe and District Gardening Club August Meeting

Tue 25 August 2020 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
St Francis Church Hall., Rider Haggard Rd. Heartsease.
Norwich., NR7 9UQ
+ Google Map
£3

September 2020

Holiday to Harrogate Autumn Show – Cancelled

Thu 17 September 2020 - Sat 19 September 2020
Newby Hall Ripon, HG4 5AE United Kingdom + Google Map

Thorpe & District Gardening Club

Thorpe and District Gardening Club September Meeting

Tue 29 September 2020 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
St Francis Church Hall., Rider Haggard Rd. Heartsease.
Norwich., NR7 9UQ
+ Google Map
£3

November 2020

Thorpe & District Gardening Club

Thorpe and District Gardening Club November Meeting

Tue 24 November 2020 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
St Francis Church Hall., Rider Haggard Rd. Heartsease.
Norwich., NR7 9UQ
+ Google Map
£3

Norfolk & Norwich Horticultural Society

Zoom Talk on the Cascades Garden: Jungle to Paradise by Alan Clements

Mon 30 November 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

January 2021

Norfolk & Norwich Horticultural Society

Zoom Talk on “The gardens of East Anglia” by Simon White

25 January @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
+ Export Events