President’s Award

The President’s Award for distinguished Service is awarded to a person who has given long and valued service to the Society. Whom the Trustees wish to thank for their contribution to the Society.

The award was established in 2009, by the Trustees of the Society and is the highest award that the Society can present to a member.

2023Martyn Davey
2022Alan Watson
2021Cynthia Young
2020Jackie Petherick
2019Peter Fisk
2018Julian Woodrow
2017Paul Payne
2016Pauline Harper
2015Alan Bidewell
2014Robin McDonald
2014David Riches
2013Anne Bridge
2012Doris Waymark
2012Joy King
2012Richard Hobbs
2011Gill Terry
2009Charles Thacker
2009John Bridge